About Legend Star Union

Founded by Legend Star in 2011, Legend Star Union, composed mainly of companies invested in and incubated by Legend Star (“Star Friends” for short), serves as a platform for member firms to innovate, start up businesses, grow, and develop together.
Guided by its honorary chairman Mr. Liu Chuanzhi, Legend Star Union currently operates under the leadership of the fourth council, with Mr. Wang Mingyao, general manager and managing partner of Legend Star, as chairman, and Mr. Zhao Zhitong as vice-chairman and secretary general.
Legend Star Union organizes meaningful diversified activities through its many sub-divisions of “Star Friends”; meanwhile, as Legend Star’s channel for cooperation, Legend Star Union also brings in investment institutions and service organizations for startups as well as experts to work with entrepreneurs for their common dream.
Products of Legend Star Union include “WILL Conference,” “Gobi March of Entrepreneurs,” “Venture Capital Fund for Star Friends,” “Star Director Board,” etc. A total of over 150 meaningful diversified activities of considerable scale and prestige have been held, and participated in by over 10,000 entrepreneurs.
Among the member companies of Legend Star Union, 4 have gone public, over 40 have been listed on the New Third Board, and at least 50 of them have been valued at over USD 100 million respectively; Legend Star Union member businesses have reached a total value of over RMB 150 billion, generated finance over RMB 20 billion, and created more than 100,000 jobs; over 500 member firms have business presence in national strategic emerging industries, including biological technologies, energy conservation and environment protection, new energy, new material, and cloud computing, among others.

简介

联想之星创业联盟由联想之星发起,成立于2011年,是以联想之星孵化和投资的企业为主体(简称“星友”),共同创新、创业、成长和发展的平台。
创业联盟荣誉理事长是柳传志先生;当前创业联盟在第四届理事会领导下开展工作,理事长是联想之星总经理兼主管合伙人王明耀,副理事长兼秘书长赵智通。
创业联盟设立多个星友组织,开展多样性的有价值的活动;同时,作为联想之星对外合作的平台,创业联盟还引入多家投资机构、创业服务组织和专家资源,与创业者“同道同行同梦想”。
联想之星创业联盟目前已有“WILL大会”、“创业戈壁行”、“星友创业基金”、“星董会”等产品;已累计举办具备一定规模、多样性、有价值的活动150余次,直接参与的创业者逾万人次,具有较高的知名度和社会声誉。
创业联盟成员目前有4家上市企业,新三板挂牌40多家,至少50余家企业估值超过1亿美元,企业总估值超过1500亿人民币,带动的融资规模超过200亿人民币,解决就业岗位超过10万个;有超过500家企业覆盖生物技术、节能环保、新能源、新材料、云计算等国家战略新兴产业。