Introduction

Building on the rich faculty and teaching resources from the Chinese Academy of Sciences and Legend Holdings, the training program was inaugurated in 2008 in Beijing and managed to train more than 1,100 talented entrepreneurs out of 14,476 applicants over the past decade. To uphold corporate innovation and entrepreneurship and empower more promising entrepreneurs, the program has developed and improved its special training courses for Chinese entrepreneurs by integrating of Legend Holdings’ well-proven experience and expertise in entrepreneurship, management and investment as well as high-quality resources of various external sources, and constantly broadened its non-profit highly targeted training initiative to practice its original aspiration of serving public benefits.

Features

Systematic Learning: Extensive and Coherent Contents

Centered on a selected series of common key issues from business start-up to development financing, and consisting of basic specialized courses, highly targeted practical ones and inspiring discussions, the specially-designed program covers extensive training contents and address in mulch-dimensional and all-round manner various key topics both founders and entrepreneurs may confront in the whole cycle of their entrepreneurial practice.

Practical Orientation: A Fully-immersed Learning Experience

Besides its practice-oriented highest benchmark and practical experience-based lectures, the program also develops a dynamic collective learning ecology to let trainees delve thoroughly in core issues in business development through independent thinking and brainstorming exercises, make a precise and effective diagnosis of “happenings” and “people”, find out solutions to relevant problems, and exchange experience, share insights and integrate resources during the “Gatherings of Legend Star Union”.

Enabling Platform: A Full-chained Training System

Relying on the platform-Legend Star Union, the program creates a favorable climate of exchange and cooperation with LSU alumni, helping trainees break down barriers to developing beyond industry chains and sectors and fostering an enabling entrepreneurial ecology of mutual support and mutual benefit for LSU alumni and trainees.

Public Service Purpose: A Nonprofit Quality Training Initiative

Being true to its original aspiration of pursuing public welfare and committed to its mission of “Helping Entrepreneurs to Change the World”, the program has, since its inauguration, offered high-quality entrepreneurship training services for free, and over the past 12 years, all its high-quality courses have been available to trainees with no tuition fees.

Customized Courses

Faculty

项目概览

2008年,整合中国科学院与联想控股强大的导师和课程资源,联想之星创业CEO特训班在北京开讲。截至2020年,累积共有14476位创始人报名课程,累积录取人数超过1100位。为了更好的传递创业精神,服务更多优秀创业者,创业CEO特训班利用联想多年创业、管理和投资的经验,整合外部资源,精心打磨课程,并始终坚持公益之心,为中国创业者提供公益免费的创业培训。

项目特色

系统-全周期式学习内容

从企业创建到融资发展,从创业者到企业家,特训班精选创业实践中的共性核心问题,围绕一线实战经验,设计开发培训内容,不断迭代,为创业者提供多维度、全方位的培训内容。

实战-全浸入式课程体验

特训班始终以“实战”为最高标准,除实战课程外,坚持打造“小组学习生态”,创业者通过系列“星董会”闭门思享,深度探究企业发展中遇到的核心问题,集思广益,精准实效的进行“事”和“人”的诊断,解决问题,共享智慧与资源。

赋能-全链条式培训体系

以“LSU(联想之星创业联盟)”为平台,为毕业星友搭建交流合作环境,打通产业链,跨界融合,为星友搭建互助互利、赋能共赢的创业生态。

公益-全公益的优质培训

特训班自创立之初,始终秉持公益初心,以“助创业者改变世界”为使命,12年来坚持为创业者提供公益免费的优质培训。授课期间,学员无需缴纳任何学费,即可享受高质量课程。

特色课程

优质师资